Dunelm is Now Open in Valley Park, Croydon

Dunelm Logo

AN EXCITING TIME HAS COME FOR RESIDENTS LOCAL TO VALLEY PARK, CROYDON…..

As of Thursday 13th March 2014 Dunelm is finally open! For those that know nothing about Dunelm, it is a home-ware store that, in my opinion, represents excellent choice and value.

My friend and I decided to check it out, on opening day of course! We were welcomed by friendly and helpful staff. Now I happen to be really funny with customer service. That is, no matter where I shop, I expect great service. I also don’t like to be harassed. Dunelm were great. We were asked a few times if we needed any help and when we explained we were having lots of fun browsing we were left to it….. perfect! Dunelm, Valley Park, is big, and with it every department is covered with lots of choice to boot. The only issue is that it is very easy to go absolutely mad in there!

A long story short, I would thoroughly recommend that anyone in the area should check this place out….. just maybe set yourself a budget before you do so! For address and opening time, please click here.

Leave a Reply

